Staff Directory

Office Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmail
ShawnaHartmanPrincipalshartman@prn.bc.ca
CodyClementsVice-Principalcclements@prn.bc.ca
BrendaMillerAdministrative Assistantcharlielakeschool@prn.bc.ca

Teachers

 First NameLast NameGradeEmailWebsite
CaraMcCabeKindergartencstephens@prn.bc.ca
RuthMcColmKindergartenrmccolm@prn.bc.ca
HeatherMalcolmGrade 1hmalcolm@prn.bc.ca
KathleenChartrandGrade 1kchartrand@prn.bc.ca
LisaMyhreGrade 2lmyhre@prn.bc.ca
RobertCarrollGrade 2/3rcarroll@prn.bc.ca
RachelMcLennanGrade 3rmclennan@prn.bc.ca
CherylRangerGrade 3/Librarycranger@prn.bc.ca
YeelenMerhiGrade 3/4ymerhi@prn.bc.ca
DwayneWatsonGrade 4dwatson@prn.bc.ca
MattHaddrellGrade 4/5mhaddrell@prn.bc.ca
DarylKoopGrade 5dkoop@prn.bc.ca
JoannaHicksGrade 5/6jhicks@prn.bc.ca
LesBauerGrade 6lbauer@prn.bc.ca

Support Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite

Primary Teachers:

Ms. Heather Malcolm

Ms. Kathleen Chartrand

Mrs. Ruth McColm

Ms. Lisa Myhre

Mrs. Cara McCabe

Mrs. Cheryl Ranger

Mrs. Rachel McLennan

Mr. Robert Carroll

Intermediate Staff:

Mr. Dwayne Watson

Mr. Matt Haddrell

Mr. Daryl Koop

Ms. Joanna Hicks

Mr. Yeelen Merhi

Mr. Les Bauer

Teaching Staff School-Wide:

Mrs Wanda Forster, Learning Assistance Teacher

Mrs. Kim Koop ELL teacher & Learning Support

Mrs. Cheryl Ranger, Library

Mrs. Rachel McLennan, Reading Recovery Teacher

Mrs Nadine Stirling: Prep Teacher

Miss Chapa Pinnaduwa: SEL Support

Ms. Keri Giesbrecht, District Speech, Learning Services

Mrs. April Bell, District Inclusion Teacher

Miss Daisy Petrucci, Occupational Therapy

Support Staff:

Educational Assistants:

Mrs. E. Giesbrecht

Mrs. M. Nesling

Miss E. Peachey

Mrs. V Brooks

Mrs. Harris

Mrs. J. Fox

Mrs. K. McLean

Mrs. B. Brown

Mrs. N. Bourdon

Mrs. J. Becker

Indigenous Support Worker

Mrs. Holly Hanson

Lunch Period Monitors:

Mrs. Brown

Miss Peachey

Mrs. Brooks

Crossing Guards & Bus Attendants:

Mrs. Fox

Mrs. McLean

Mrs. Nesling

Miss Peachey

Mrs. Giesbrecht

Custodial Staff:

Mrs. Shirley Krawece, Head Custodian

Mrs. Skylab, Custodian

Mr. Benjie Basuel